our treatments

Always aiming for excellence with the aid of the latest technology, we offer our patients a wide range of treatments for every need.

15

Treatments offered by our center to our animals.

17281

The number of animals we have cared for so far

Soft tissue surgery

The medical staff of the Centro Veterinario Cornaredo ensures routine surgeries such as castrations and spays, and also those of greater complexity, including surgical emergencies.


Anesthesia

For anesthesias the Centro Veterinario Cornaredo follows the most modern veterinarian anesthetic protocols, supported by vanguard technology for the surveillance of the patient and the best maintenance of the anesthesia.


Digital Radiology

Digital radiologie is a new powerful mean which is getting more and more used also in veterinary medicine. In order to keep up with the time and to offer always the best to its patients, the Centro Veterinario Cornaredo takes advantage of a modern radiographic device with a digitizer of X-ray-films, both one of the best on the market.


Orthopedics

At Centro Veterinario Cornaredo all main orthopedic problems are treated, including the application of traumatic orthopedics.


Physiotherapy

Veterinary physiotherapy follows the same principals that are applied in the human one with the same objectives: getting the patient back to optimal physical conditions as soon as possible while promoting recovery, shortening the period of hospitalization, accelerating the process of recovery of the damaged tissue, preventing complications and facilitating the achievement and maintenance of a better quality of life for the patient who, in this case, is the beloved animal. As any other medical practice, physiotherapy needs to be performed by the veterinarian and needs to consider various factors: the age of the animal, its physical structor, the status if the musculature, potential pathologies and the applied surgical methodology. At Centro Veterinario Cornaredo we are trying to satisfy all these conditions in the best way.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aUE23ouW-Hg

Internal Medicine

The internal medicine encompasses various disciplines. At the Centro Veterinario Cornaredo we follow our patients for cases of dermatology, gastro-enterology, ophthalmology, cardiology, pneumology, endocrinology, oncology, neurology, etc.. In addition, for more complex cases, we work with specialists and graduates of the European College for the various disciplines, through the dense network of contacts we have developed over the years.


Behavioral Medicine

The cases of diseases related to behavioral disorders are constantly increasing. At the Centro Veterinario Cornaredo we also deal with behavioral veterinary medicine, among other things by taking advantage of the collaboration with specialists. Visits can be made directly at our center or in the everyday environment of the patient.


Laboratory analysis

At the Centro Veterinario Cornaredo is possible to give a diagnostic answer to all laboratory tests used in veterinary medicine. Examples include blood analysis, histological specimens, analysis of feces and urine, endocrinological tests, immunoassays, etc.


Feed and medicines available

In order to make our patients not miss anything and to offer the best choice to their owners, at the Centro Veterinario Cornaredo we have chosen a wide range of products of the most important companies producing animal food. Royal Canin, Forza 10, Hill's and Purina are some examples of our active collaborations.


Vaccinations

To ensure the best quality of our products, the Centro Veterinario Cornaredo has entered into contracts with the best Swiss pharmaceutical companies in the field of vaccine to give our patients the newest products and protocols, safe and innovative.


Grooming

For customers who simply want to keep their animal friend always clean, the Centro Veterinario Cornaredo also offers a grooming service. Associated with the veterinary medical facility, can guarantee the best performance to animals that normally get scared during these cleaning procedures. In fact, the more sensitive patients may be slightly sedated, of course with the consent of the owner, remaining under constant medical supervision.

https://toelettatura-del-centro-veterinario-cornaredo.business.site

Gymnastics

Unfortunately, today our pet animals suffer more and more diseases tied to the rhythms of our lives. Animals more and more overweight and owners with less and less time available to bring their friends to make the move. From today, the Centro Veterinario Cornaredo you can find a solution for these cases, having the opportunity to exercise your animal friend with the physiotherapy gym equipment, including treadmill roullant and heated pool.


Feeding

In recent years the power has played an increasingly important, as scientific research has shown that a proper diet helps our animals to live better with less incidence of diseases. At the Centro Veterinario Cornaredo you will find the most suitable advice for proper nutrient intake associated with adequate physical activity.


Home visits during opening hours at the discretion

Since we increased our headcount in time, we decided to implement the deals Centro Veterinario Cornaredo for our customers. In fact, we propose a service of home visits during the day, at the discretion. Contact us for information.


Consultations and cost estimates

We do not supply, in any case, consultations and estimates, neither by telephone nor by e-mail: for any problem a visit is necessary. Only with a visit and the necessary exams it is possible to make a diagnosis, then set a correct therapy and, only in this way, we can provide a correct cost estimate for what the patient needs.


Ask for an appointment

unsere Behandlungen

Stets Exzellenz ansterebend bieten wir mit Hilfe der neuesten Technologie unseren Patienten eine breite Auswahl an Behandlungen für jede Art von Bedürfnis an.

15

Behandlungen von unserem Zentrum für unsere Tiere

17281

Die Anzahl von Tieren, die wir bis heute versorgt haben

Weichteilchirurgie

Das medizinische Personal des Centro Veterinario Cornaredo gewährleistet Routine-Operationen wie Kastrationen und Sterilisationen sowie auch komplexere Eingriffe, einschließlich chirurgische Notfälle.


Anästhesie

Für Anästhesien folgt das Centro Veterianrio Cornaredo den modernsten tierärztlichen Anästhesie-Protokollen, unterstützt von Spitzentechnologie für die Überwachung des Patienten und für die beste Erhaltung der Anästhesie.


Digitales Röntgen

Digitales Röntgen ist ein neues leistungsfähiges Mittel, welches sich auch in der Veterinärmedizin immer weiter verbreitet. Um mit der Zeit Schritt zu halten und um seinen Patienten immer das Beste zu bieten, benutzt das Centro Veterinario Cornaredo einen modernen Röntgenapparat mit einem Digitalisiergerät für Röntgenfilme, beides eine der besten auf dem Markt.


Orthopädie

Im Centro Veterinario Cornaredo werden alle wichtigsten orthopädischen Probleme behandelt, inklusive der Anwendung von Trauma-Orthopädie.


Physiotherapie

Die Physiotherapie in der Veterinärmedizin folgt den gleichen Prinzipien wie in der Humanmedizin und setzt sich die gleichen Ziele: den Patienten so schnell wie möglich in einen optimalen physischen Zustand zurückzubringen indem die Heilung gefördert wird, den Krankenhausaufenthalt zu verkürzen, den Heilungsprozess der Weichteile zu beschleunigen, Komplikationen vorzubeugen und eine bessere Lebensqualität für den Patienten zu erreichen und beizubehalten, wobei es in diesem Fall um das geliebte Haustier geht. Wie jede andere medizinische Praktik muss die Physiotherapie vom Tierarzt durchgeführt werden und muss verschiedene Faktoren berücksichtigen: das Alter des Tieres, seine physische Struktur, der Zustand der Muskulatur, eventuelle Pathologien und die angewendete chirurgische Methodik. Im Centro Veterinario Cornaredo versuchen wir all diese Bedingungen auf beste Art und Weise zu erfüllen.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aUE23ouW-Hg

Innere Medizin

Die Innere Medizin umfasst verschiedene Disziplinen. Am Centro Veterinario Cornaredo begleiten wir unseren Patienten in Falle von Dermatologie, Gastroenterologie, Augenheilkunde, Kardiologie, Pneumologie, Endokrinologie, Onkologie, Neurologie etc.. Darüber hinaus ist für komplexere Fälle, profitieren wir von der Zusammenarbeit von Spezialisten und Absolventen der Europäischen Fachhochschule für die verschiedenen Disziplinen, durch das dichte Netzwerk von Kontakten, die wir über die Jahre entwickelt haben.


Verhaltensmedizin

Die Fälle von Erkrankungen welche mit Verhaltensstörungen verbunden sind nehmen ständig zu. Am Centro Veterinario Cornaredo befassen wir auch mit Verhaltensmedizin von Tieren, unter anderem in dem wir von der Zusammenarbeit mit Spezialisten profitieren. Besuche können direkt in unserem Zentrum oder in der alltäglichen Umgebung des Patienten vorgenommen werden.


Laboranalyse

Am Centro Veterinario Cornaredo ist möglich, eine diagnostische Antwort auf alle Labortests in der Veterinärmedizin zu geben. Beispiele hierfür sind Blutanalysen, histologische Proben, der Kot-und Urinanalysen, endokrine Tests, Immuntests etc.


Verfügbares Futter und Medikamente

Damit unseren Patienten an nichts fehlt und um ihren Besitzern die beste Auswahl anzubieten, haben wir am Centro Veterinario Cornaredo eine breite Palette von Produkten der wichtigsten Futtermittelhersteller gewählt. Royal Canin, Forza 10, Hill's und Purina sind einige Beispiele für unsere aktiven Kooperationen.


Impfungen

Um die beste Qualität unserer Produkte zu gewährleisten, hat die Centro Veterinario Cornaredo in Verträgen mit den besten Schweizer Pharmaunternehmen auf dem Gebiet der Impfstoff eingegeben werden, um unseren Patienten die neuesten Produkte und Protokolle, sichere und innovative geben.


Grooming

Für Kunden, die einfach nur ihren tierischen Freund immer sauber zu halten, bietet die Centro Veterinario Cornaredo auch eine Pflege-Service. Mit der tierärztlichen medizinischen Einrichtung verbunden sind, kann die beste Leistung zu den Tieren, die normalerweise während dieser Reinigungsverfahren bekommen Angst zu garantieren. In der Tat kann die empfindlicheren Patienten leicht sediert werden, natürlich mit Zustimmung des Eigentümers, unter ständiger ärztlicher Aufsicht bleiben.

https://toelettatura-del-centro-veterinario-cornaredo.business.site

Gymnastik

Leider sind heute unsere Heimtiere leiden mehr und mehr Krankheiten zu den Rhythmen unseres Lebens gebunden. Tiere mehr und mehr Übergewicht und Besitzer mit immer weniger Zeit zur Verfügung, um ihre Freunde zu bringen, um den Zug zu machen. Ab heute ist die Centro Veterinario Cornaredo Sie eine Lösung für diese Fälle finden können, mit der Möglichkeit, Ihr Tier mit der Physiotherapie Fitnessgeräten trainieren, einschließlich Laufband roullant und beheiztem Pool.


Nahrung

In den letzten Jahren hat sich die Leistung eine zunehmend wichtige gespielt, wie die wissenschaftliche Forschung hat gezeigt, dass eine richtige Ernährung hilft, unsere Tiere besser leben mit weniger Inzidenz von Krankheiten. Am Centro Veterinario Cornaredo werden Sie die am besten geeignete Ratschläge für die richtige Nährstoffzufuhr mit ausreichender körperlicher Aktivität verbunden zu finden.


Hausbesuche während der Öffnungszeiten im Ermessen

Da haben wir unsere Mitarbeiterzahl in der Zeit, beschlossen wir, die Angebote Centro Veterinario Cornaredo für unsere Kunden umzusetzen. In der Tat, schlagen wir vor, einen Service der Hausbesuche während des Tages, nach dem Ermessen. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.


Konsultationen und Schätzungen

In keinem Fall geben wir telefonisch oder per E-Mail Konsultationen und Kostenvoranschläge. Für jedes Problem ist eine Untersuchung erforderlich. Nur durch den Besuch und etwaige Untersuchungen ist es möglich, eine Diagnose zu stellen, dann eine korrekte Therapie zu bestimmen und nur auf diese Weise einen korrekten Kostenvoranschlag für die Bedürfnisse des Patienten vorzunehmen.


Fragen Sie einen Termin an